We rent trailers Full Service Repair Facility
Call OlympiaCall Rochester
Call EverettCall Spokane Call Pasco
HomeTrailersEquipment Trailers WashingtonFinancingAbout UsContact Us
Trailers Washington State

At Trailer Boss we have the most skilled trailer technicians in the industry - from wiring to welding to troubleshooting electrical problems. Learn More

To apply for personal financing go to our financing page, or please call 360-923-2135 to apply over the phone or to request an application... Read More

Please go to our contact page, you will be able to send us an inquiry or any suggestions... Read More

See what our customers are saying . . .

The inventory was great and had lots of options.  
Wednesday April 18, 2018

Quiet Life Construction
Union, OR
Great guys, they were willing to work w. my business. This is my third trailer and all three have been purchased from Trailer Boss and our business will continue with them in the future.  
Monday April 16, 2018

Trent B
Kennewick, WA
Great Service, great deal, great people!  
Monday April 16, 2018

Jeff L
Sisters, WA
Easy to work with. Stayed open late.  
Saturday April 14, 2018

David R
Pasco, WA
Great Service. Thanks.  
Saturday April 14, 2018

John B
Mesa, WA
Good experience.  
Saturday April 14, 2018

James C
Milton-Freewater, OR
Great customer service. Great product. A very pleasant buying experience-easy.  
Saturday April 14, 2018

John A
White Salmon,WA
Great price. Excellent service. Would buy another trailer from here if need be:)  
Saturday April 14, 2018

Michael W
Yakima, WA
Great customer service. Good looking and functional trailers.  
Saturday April 14, 2018

Kraig G
Pasco, WA
Great price and excellent service.  
Friday April 13, 2018

Kenneth S
Ellensburg, WA
Great guys, very helpful.  
Friday April 13, 2018

Frank and Son Autobody LINC
Pasco, WA
Great service. Very helpful.  
Friday April 13, 2018

Travis P
Kennewick, WA
Awesome  
Friday April 13, 2018

Vitaliy S
Kennewick, WA
Outstanding knowledge. These people know trailers. They are not clerks, they are professionals.  
Thursday April 12, 2018

Mark & Mindy J
Richland, WA
Awesome place to do business! Very knowledgeable and a great deal. A complete service of trailers and a complete inspection. Highly recommend.  
Thursday April 12, 2018

Rae J
Sunnyside, WA
Awesome Service!  
Wednesday April 11, 2018

Jessica R
West Richland, WA
I had a pleasant and satisfactory experience in the purchase of my new dump trailer.  
Monday April 09, 2018

Max G
Kennewick, WA
Absolutely stand behind their promises. Got me what I needed.  
Monday April 09, 2018

Cheno H
Vancouver, WA
Great deal! Best prices! Would recommend to others. Friendly and knowledgeable staff with great attitudes.  
Sunday April 08, 2018

David G
Richland, WA
Great service and prices!  
Saturday April 07, 2018

Eli L
Connell, WA
Good prices.  
Saturday April 07, 2018

Jenny E
Hermiston OR
Everything was as-advertised and the process went smoothly.  
Saturday April 07, 2018

James B
Medical Lake, WA
Great customer service and purchase transaction. Fast and fair!  
Thursday April 05, 2018

Nicholas J
Kennewick, WA
Personal service.   
Wednesday April 04, 2018

William H
Burbank, WA
Was fun and understanding. Thanks for being patient with me.   
Monday April 02, 2018

Hans O
Kennewick, WA
Good Price. 10/10 for the service and great people to deal with.  
Monday April 02, 2018

Jose Lopez
Pasco, WA
Good service, many choices.  
Monday April 02, 2018

Valley Tractor and Rentals
East Wenatchee, WA
Service was great!  
Monday April 02, 2018

Robert B
West Richland, WA
Anthony is awesome! Love my new trailer! Thank you!  
Monday April 02, 2018

Eli D
Stanwood, WA
High quality, great price, and honest service! Highly recommend.  
Saturday March 31, 2018

James S
Richland, WA
Salesman were very friendly and answered all questions. WE purchased the trailer we were looking for. Highly recommend.  
Saturday March 31, 2018

Steven L
Yakima, WA
Daryl and Trevor were excellent. I went in twice, one time they were closed but they took the time to show me around and answered all my questions.  
Saturday March 31, 2018

Jose V
Pasco, WA
Very polite and nice.  
Saturday March 31, 2018

Kole and Moizaya M
Benton City, WA
Found add on Craigslist, nice employees, super helpful and friendly.  
Friday March 30, 2018

Natasha L
Las Vegas, NV
Easy going buy and knowledgeable staff.   
Friday March 30, 2018

Havlina Ranch LLC
Connell, WA
Thank you so much for your great Customer Service.  
Thursday March 29, 2018

Ed & April M
Sagle, ID
Awesome, fast and easy.  
Thursday March 29, 2018

Wyatt H
Connell, WA
Trailers sold themselves.   
Thursday March 29, 2018

Daniel & Layla K
Spokane, WA
Quality products, quality service, fast turn around.  
Wednesday March 28, 2018

Otis Childers Construction
Leavenworth, WA
Trevor was excellent to work with. He was very knowledgeable and made the process of buying a trailer very easy. Trailer Boss has quality products at very reasonable prices. We enjoyed the buying process and learned a lot.  
Wednesday March 28, 2018

Susan & Melvin S
Colville, WA
Great Service from James  
Monday March 26, 2018

Phillip D
Eltopia
Experience was good. Friendly service. No B.S.  
Monday March 26, 2018

Samuel H
Walla Walla, WA
We had a great experience at Trailer Boss. They showed us all the trailers and there was no pressure. Thanks  
Saturday March 24, 2018

Cassandra or William R
West Richland, WA
Experience was excellent. Very helpful, good experience. Love the trailer.  
Saturday March 24, 2018

Martin
Pasco, WA
Those guys did great. They were friendly and had good attitudes. They are the type of people we need to continue to grow our business with and keep people coming back. Thank you.  
Saturday March 24, 2018

Rafael & Cristina C
Kennewick, WA
Great Job! Jay and I are very please with the personnel that has helped us on both trailers. WE will let friends and family know to go to your place to buy a trailer. Great Experience.  
Saturday March 24, 2018

Arthur & Mary G
Pasco, WA
Good Job!  
Saturday March 24, 2018

Paul D
West Richland, WA
Fun experience, good service, large inventory, affordable prices.  
Saturday March 24, 2018

Annette & John E
Irrigon, OR
Good service. Good quality equipment. Very informative. Friendly service. Knowledgeable, family friendly, pleasant atmosphere, great selection.  
Saturday March 24, 2018

James & Lynne C
Yakima, WA
Great service. Friendly and very helpful in making decision.   
Saturday March 24, 2018

Randall C
West Richland, WA
Great service/professional/knowledgeable and friendly. Great price too! Win Win!   
Friday March 23, 2018

Tenhulsen Painting and Construction
Mill Creek, WA
Good service, experienced staff. I would recommend highly.  
Thursday March 22, 2018

Heritage Professional Landscaping INC.
Kennewick, WA
Very Friendly. Not pushy. Informative. Great buying experience.  
Tuesday March 20, 2018

Heidi R
Kennewick, WA
Great buying experience. Helpful choosing a trailer. Good quality product at reasonable prices.  
Tuesday March 20, 2018

Seth E
Richland, WA
Outstanding service! High quality trailer. Reasonable prices. Lots of options to choose from. The staff goes the extra mile to make sure you are offered the right product that meets your needs.  
Tuesday March 20, 2018

David
Richland, WA
James was great! Easy transaction.  
Tuesday March 20, 2018

Cameron & Cajsha W.
Kennewick, WA
Came in on 2 occasions and called many times. Very informative and friendly help. I completely recommend Trailer boss for your trailering needs.  
Monday March 19, 2018

Jose D
Kennewick, WA
Smooth process, very informative.  
Saturday March 17, 2018

Eagon Excavationg & Construction Services
Walla Walla, WA
After a lot of on-line searching, we decided this was the best trailer for the money.  
Saturday March 17, 2018

Whitley Family Trust
Baker City, OR
Great and friendly experience, very knowledgeable.  
Saturday March 17, 2018

Emerald Automation LLC
Kennewick, WA
Awesome service, great sales people and extremely helpful.  
Saturday March 17, 2018

Devenrne & Catherine D
West Richland, WA
Friendly service and atmosphere. Kid friendly, very helpful. Will come back for future purchases.  
Friday March 16, 2018

Candice & Kellan W
Mesa, WA
Great experience. Fair Price. Great sales Team.  
Wednesday March 14, 2018

Skone Irrigation INC
Pasco, WA
Fair Deal.  
Wednesday March 14, 2018

Corner Kick Landscaping LLC
Pasco, WA
I researched Enclosed Trailer prices and sizes, from Seattle, WA to Portland,OR and even to Lewiston,ID. Trailer Boss had the best prices and best sized trailers for the price. Trailer Boss truly has the Best all around looking trailers available.  
Tuesday March 13, 2018

Joshua H
Fairview,OR
Great trailers. Great prices.  
Tuesday March 13, 2018

Varsity Development LLC
West Richland, WA
Awesome job. Good prices. Excellent customer service. They were able to find a trailer for us at another store.   
Saturday March 10, 2018

Petra A
Prosser, WA
Great service, very helpful and no pressure to buy.  
Saturday March 10, 2018

Sergio C
Ritzville, WA
Great service! Knowledgeable and very friendly.  
Saturday March 10, 2018

Anthony & Desiree A
Snohomish, WA
Super friendly-helpful-definitely the right folks, right trailer! Thanks for the great experience!  
Saturday March 10, 2018

David R
Redmond, WA
Great inventory. Lots of choices and love the "Can Do' attitude, options and willing to walk the lot with you.  
Friday March 09, 2018

Scott F
Kennewick, WA
I was helped quickly and nicely with a lot of respect and professionalism. Great work guys!  
Friday March 09, 2018

Empire Bros Construction
Pasco, WA
Pleasure!  
Friday March 09, 2018

Fred O
Pasco, WA
Sales guys were great, answered all questions and gave recommendations for my needs. I will buy here again.   
Thursday March 08, 2018

Still Plumbing and Mechanical LLC
Milton-Freewater, OR
Great customer service. Fast and straight forward.  
Thursday March 08, 2018

Dennis Z
Harrington, WA
Great selection and service. Got a great deal.   
Thursday March 08, 2018

Michelle & Daniel D
Walla Walla, WA
Happy with the purchase.  
Thursday March 08, 2018

Danylo K
Kennewick, WA
Made buying a trailer simple and easy! Thanks.  
Wednesday March 07, 2018

Donald O
Grandview, WA
Trevor with Trailer Boss in Pasco was very helpful and was low pressure.  
Monday March 05, 2018

Victory Organics
Pasco, WA
I purchased the Trailer Boss trailer from Katelyn over the phone. She was very patient with my hard of hearing and walked me through the process with a great sense of humor. When I picked the trailer up, Trevor was there to answer all my questions and explain everything about the trailer. What a great place to do business. Thanks Katelyn and Trevor.  
Monday March 05, 2018

Roger A
James was very helpful in helping us decide which type of trailer to chose. The service was excellent.   
Saturday March 03, 2018

Micheal & Laura W
Umatilla, OR
The Best! Thanks  
Friday March 02, 2018

Soilcraft INC.
Zillah, WA
Thanks for doing a great job helping me Trevor:)  
Tuesday February 27, 2018

Almedin J
Kennewick, WA
We went to Trailer Boss right before closing but they were so nice to help us even though we were just looking. They didn't pressure us at all but we were so happy with them and the trailer that we bought. We are so happy!  
Friday February 23, 2018

Paul H
Othello, WA
Great service and had a good inventory to choose from.  
Thursday February 22, 2018

CSS Farms LLC
Pasco, WA
Great Customer Service.  
Wednesday February 21, 2018

Nehemias G
Pasco, WA
Great people. Fast and easy.  
Wednesday February 21, 2018

Kristianna S
Kennewick, WA
Our experience with your company was exceptional! Very professional and willing to work for our needs. Trevor was very helpful and told us all the details. We will be back! Thank you!  
Monday February 19, 2018

Carol H
Richland, WA
Good service and easy to deal with.  
Thursday February 15, 2018

Leonard M
Benton City, WA
The Trailer Boss was very good to us. I would send my friend to them.  
Thursday February 15, 2018

Noble T
Irrigon, OR
Great family business. Super easy sale at a great price. I will be back for any future trailer purchases. Thanks!  
Tuesday February 13, 2018

Russell F
Kennewick, WA
Easy to deal with and lots inventory!  
Monday February 12, 2018

Bradley T
Kennewick, WA
Saw listing on Craigslist-Service and price were better then the other place in town. Great deal!  
Monday February 12, 2018

Craig N
Pasco, WA
Great team, easy to work with. Had the trailer ready when I showed up. Easy in and out.  
Sunday February 11, 2018

Chad M
Asotin
Great experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks Trevor.  
Friday February 09, 2018

Rod V
Ephrata
Bought a flat deck 20' trailer for a great price and they made the purchase very easy and were more than fair with the price. The customer service was far beyond what I was expecting!!  
Thursday February 08, 2018

IER Enviromental Services
Spokane, WA
Very expedited. Quick, clean, fair and professional.  
Thursday February 08, 2018

Steven A
Kennewick, WA
Great sales people. No hassle buying.   
Wednesday February 07, 2018

Terry J
East Wenatchee
Pleasure doing business with them. Will recommend to friends.  
Tuesday February 06, 2018

David P
Walla Walla, WA
Great services and guys. Glad I can bring it right here to be taken care of. Thank you for your service!  
Saturday February 03, 2018

Troy H
Prosser, WA
We had the most easy going, comfortable, down home experience buying a trailer with Trailer Boss. We highly recommend Trailer Boss for a crazy good time making a purchase!:)  
Friday February 02, 2018

Ross M
Lexington, OR
Great service and great prices!  
Friday February 02, 2018

Dewayne R
Walla Walla, WA
OK-Polite-Helpful  
Friday February 02, 2018

Bayley Farms
Othello, WA
Great people to deal with, didn't feel pressured.  
Friday February 02, 2018

Jose H
Othello, WA
Very good trailers at an excellent price -Joe H  
Friday February 02, 2018

IER Enviromental Services
Spokane, WA
We purchased an enclosed cargo trailer and we are very happy with this purchase. The staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional. We also are very impressed with the Cargo Express trailers. It has the best features and is a high quality trailer for the price!   
Wednesday January 31, 2018

Mike and Margret
Wenatchee WA
Excellent customer service. Darryl, Trevor, and James were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. They gave us a great deal on the Gooseneck Maxxd.  
Saturday January 27, 2018

Adam W
Lewiston, WA
Very understanding and helpful.  
Wednesday January 24, 2018

Stepan S
Kennewick WA
I am very glad I stopped in at the Pasco store to look at trailer. I feel I was very well taken care of and bought a really nice trailer at a very good price.  
Wednesday January 24, 2018

Two Coops Inc.
Mesa WA
Arv was an amazing person to buy our trailer from. Very professional and knowledgeable!  
Saturday January 20, 2018

Albert & Sarah M
Marysville, WA
I had a good experience with the Sales Dept. at Pasco. Nice fellows, clean store!  
Saturday January 13, 2018

William H
Pasco WA
Everything went great!  
Friday January 12, 2018

Brian D
Othello WA
Everyone here is very helpful!  
Friday January 12, 2018

Stacy and Heidi W
Hermiston OR
Sale staff was very courteous. Great experience!  
Saturday January 06, 2018

Roch B
Wilsonville OR
Excellent service. Great pricing!  
Saturday January 06, 2018

Jeffrey F
Granite Falls WA
Experienced excellent help and service on this trailer. Highly commend the good attitude of Anthony.  
Saturday January 06, 2018

Kapteins Ace Hardware
Mount Vernon, WA
Anthony was a great sales rep. Helped us pick out the perfect trailer at a fantastic price. Thank you Trailer Boss!  
Friday November 24, 2017

Jannelle D
Snohomish, WA
This is my third purchase here. Speaks for itself. Great guys. Great Service.  
Thursday July 13, 2017

The Drain Doctors
Mill Creek, WA
Great service. Excellent trailer. My second one. I have towed it several times across the country. Its very easy to load and is very stable.   
Thursday July 06, 2017

James G
Marysville, WA
Randy and the folks at Rochester, Trailer Boss were business like and friendly to deal with. My Fabform trailer arrived when promised and as ordered. Thanks Randy. Ken  
Saturday October 22, 2016

K. Schumann
Tumwater, WA
I am happy with the trailer, will use it for a variety of tasks and enjoyed buying at Trailer Boss  
Thursday July 31, 2014

E.L. Bart
Mount Vernon
Randy was a pleasure to deal with. He took care of me right away; where another dealer in Yakima (Trailer Depot) could not. Randy set me up with financing and had it delivered to me within a few hours of the same day. Trailer Boss Rocks!! I highly recommend:)  
Tuesday April 22, 2014

A. Beeler
Gig Harbor, WA
I am a repeat customer due to the fact of the friendly service + respect. Jeremy is a Top Notch guy; thank you I will be back for sure:)  
Tuesday April 22, 2014

J. McConkey
Olympia, Wa
I just have to say Thanks for the trailer and how simple and low pressure the transaction went. Showed up 12/14/2013 at 9am and drove out by 10am with a smile!!   
Sunday December 15, 2013

Patrick M.
Spanaway, WA
We wanted to let you know what a great experience we had at the Marysville location. Both Ken and Arv were about the nicest and helpful guys you would ever like to meet. Ken cleaned the trailer up for us and took the time to show us how to hook the trailer up to the hitch and all that goes with safely operating a car and trailer. We have never towed a trailer. Great people at the store and we highly recommend them to anyone who is going to buy a trailer. Thank you Ken and Arv.  
Wednesday November 06, 2013

Patrick and Kimberly B.
Burlington, WA
Randy was professional & helpful in explaining the pros/cons of each trailer. My experience at Trailer Boss was excellent, and I recommend them.   
Saturday July 13, 2013

M Mcdowell
University Place, WA
Randy was great. Called in the am regarding stock-had exactly what we were looking for- hooked up using our hitch- fast & easy! Great service- we will be back!  
Saturday July 13, 2013

M Andrist
Renton, WA
Great experience. Randy was very helpful. Answered all my questions. Staff fixed up my vehicle with necessary alterations and I was on the road.   
Friday June 28, 2013

D. Scott
Redmond, WA
Awesome service,knowledge, technical, and support. Fluid informative process, great customer service; will refer people to this business always.   
Thursday June 27, 2013

W. Novak
Moro, Oregon
Very helpful, good pricing. I appreciate the professional sales people. Thanks Randy, RODDA & SONS WEST LANDSCAPES.   
Saturday June 22, 2013

G. Rodda
Tumwater, WA
Randy is a great person to deal with if you're buying a Trailer. Longer wait than I liked but that happens when you are buying a top quality Trailer.   
Friday June 21, 2013

B. Snyder
Spanaway, WA
Mr. Howlett was an efficient, highly skilled salesperson. His knowledge of the equipment helped immensely in helping us decide which Trailer would fit our needs and give the safest performance.   
Thursday May 02, 2013

J & J Howlett
Winlock, WA
My husband called and spoke to Randy,who was professional & knowledgeable about the trailer we needed and our intended use of it. Upon arriving here it was a pleasant surprise to be treated with excellent customer service and prompt attention. The service and sale was an amazing experience, something that never happens in today's society. We will recommend Trailer Boss to anyone we know about using this company. We drove from Black Diamond to buy a trailer from Randy because of the professionalism and knowledge he portrayed. Again we are highly impressed, which rarely happens.  
Thursday December 20, 2012

C&J Maclachlan
Enumclaw, WA
Randy, thanks for everything on the purchase of my new trailer. Not only did you have the best price and excellent service, you even followed up on a small technical detail that I hadn't caught. I'll be happy to recommend you guys anytime. Bill.  
Monday November 30, -0001

William E
Port Townsend, WA
Very Friendly environment. Helpful service.  
Monday November 30, -0001

Joy & Zack O
Kennewick, WA

Stehl Tow Top Notch Trailers Maxey Trailers Walton Trailers 3Feathers Versatile Trailers by Fabform Industries, Inc. Pace Anerican Mirage Trailers Olympic Trailer Manufacturing